Team Ultra

Team Ultra 2023

Team Ultra 2022-23

Team Ultra players perform at an Elite Level. Ultra has assembled a team that is loaded with talent. From American Cornhole League Pro players and Pro Development Cup “PDC” players, to some of the best Advanced players around the country, you will find players from Team Ultra on podiums everywhere throughout the Nation. Whether it is a Local Blind-Draw, a Regional, Conference, Open or National Event, Team Ultra is sure to be represented. These players are not only some of the best anywhere, they are some of the best people in the game and are sure to help you find the perfect Ultra bag for your game or share some tips and tricks with you. 

Ultra ACL Pro Players

Noah Almanza Daymon Dennis Joe Kniesteadt
Duncan Clemmer Jimmy Mcguffin Jeremy Schermerhorn
Doug Zafft Moses Zazueta Tyler Parent
Bagn’ Bill Hadley Pedro Zazueta Jr. Brevon Valdivia
Ty Lopez Nick Williams Tubby Cobb
Eric Tscherne Andreu Labrador Tyce Cobb
Steve Schroeder Jacob Beamer Alan Rawls
Blake Karnick Kevin Allen Chris Kingsbury
Zachary Lewis Terry Mathis Tom Walter
Ryan Hart Derek Singleton Dan Walker Jr.
Sarah Cassidy Jonathan Segura Mark Lopez
Ashton Speas Felix Vargas III Corey Ballard
Brandon Sehlmeyer Tiffany Sparks Dave Sutton
Wendy Sehlmeyer Kimberli Glass Jeremy Frazier
Yetty Irwan Danny Seals Chris Seaton

Ultra ACL PDC Pro Players

Teanitia Lashley Joseph “Jodi” Lim Kris Morrison
Mario Estrada Shawn Farrell Reuben Snyder
Kyle Petering Gina Ramirez Brodyn Rairigh
Mason Morgado

Team Ultra Advanced Players

Jayden Ellis Chris Roybal Timothy Felix
Michael Schroeder Ryan Huffey Josh Lunsford
Jesse Henderson Mike Sehlmeyer Clint McJunkin
AJ Palmer Brad Simmons Keaka Kepa
Rich Norman Melissa Felix Kevin Palek
“Chapo” Delgado Anthony Brunson Peter Zazueta Sr.
Danny Borja Stacy Vangilder Richard Morgan
Tim Helms JC Covalesky Brian Brewer
Ken Grosse Kyle Larson Nick Renevitz
Larry Felix Don Gritton Michael Adair
Tristan Sluder Michael Molina Jacob Greer
Hunter Simington Joseph Fields Sr. Nic Feinstein
Richard Vasquez Kevin Reilly
Ultra Nation 2023

Show your support and get your own Team Ultra Apparel here.